Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

John G - Concord, NCFebruary 14, 2024

The service and quality of was outstanding. When the tech was finished you would never know he was in the house for several hours.

via:
Sarah W - Mooresville, NCJanuary 03, 2024

Sara was GREAT! She came exactly when she scheduled for both the estimate and the job. She spent 11 hours working on our shower. She wanted to finish it that day and not have to come back. She explained everything to us! She cleaned up before and after! She is great and does an awesome job!

via:
Savannah W - Mooresville, NCSeptember 27, 2023

Sara did an amazing job. She did an incredible job. I would highly recommend her work. Great job!

via:
Syed A - Mooresville, NCSeptember 13, 2023

Sara came on time explained the entire process and kept us updated on everything! He completed the entry, kitchen floor, laundry, master bath floor, and shower in 2 days and explained everything to us he proceeded. I would suggest anyone who has tile and thinking about replacing it, consider contacting Sir Grout first! Thank you Sara for a wonderful job!

via:
Linda S - Mooresville, NCSeptember 12, 2023

Sara and her associate will wonderful and professional!

via:
Martina G - Mooresville, NCSeptember 10, 2023

Great experience with Sir Grout. Sarah was assigned to our job. She is so knowledgeable about the process and gave 110% to the job. She really went above and beyond and I would highly recommend that you ask if she is available to complete your work. Great experience and I will definitely recommend it in the future. Thank you!

via:
Janie S - Statesville, NCJuly 22, 2023

Very nice. Restored my stone surface areas and flooring to new-like condition. Punctual, prompt, and respectful of property. I recommend it.

via:
Anne M - Davidson, NCJune 29, 2023

Our first experience with Sir Grout of Concord has been exceptional; the technicians were professional and courteous. Ted Johnson is great.

via:
Rachelle A - Mooresville, NCJune 22, 2023

We are so pleased with the work done on our kitchen grout and shower grout. The work was driven in a tube and looks great. Sarah found a pre-existing issue with our shower and let us know immediately. She paused all of her work so that we could get a contractor out to correct our issues. Then she came back to complete the job. She went over and above! Highly recommend.

via:
Brittany C - Morrisville, NCJune 20, 2023

The first contractor to show up on time prepared for the job, and attention to detail. Sarah was wonderful. Knowledgeable and willing to educate me along the way, great communication, eye for color so I didn't have to second guess myself, and I never got a huff or an eye roll while hanging around and asking questions (like every other contractor I've had for other jobs). We would absolutely use them again and ask for Sarah specifically.

via:
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Cabarrus, North Carolina

Catawba, North Carolina

Davidson, North Carolina

Davie, North Carolina

Forsyth, North Carolina

Iredell, North Carolina

Rowan, North Carolina

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept